Bluffton BBQ

Bluffton-BBQ

For the best ribs in town, come on over to Bluffton BBQ!

I couldn’t believe how great the ribs were and it’s just not ribs, they serve up chicken, pulled pork and a full menu of side dishes to go along with it.  Along with their fantastic dishes, they also offer (on the side of course):  Catering and The Fat Basturd Club.

On my first visit to Bluffton BBQ I just went for the ribs and they were so tender that the meat just fell off the bone. Smothered in their own blend of BBQ sauce, the ribs are to die for!  Since I live in the area, I’m over at the BBQ at least twice a month and have tried just about everything (sides included) that they have on the menu and I haven’t found anything that I didn’t like.

So if your ever in town (Bluffton, SC) you really need to try Bluffton BBQ.

Rating: 5 Stars

 

 

 

 

Comment

