Dairy Queen has HOW MANY Flavors – 1 or 2 ???

200px-Dairy_Queen_logo.svgI am a frequent flier at Dairy Queen on Plantation Park Drive in Bluffton, SC but since April of 2013 I have been totally unhappy!  Now I’m wondering just how many flavors Dairy Queen is supposed to have.

Alright, now they claim to have 2 different flavors – chocolate and vanilla, but since April 2013 the Dairy Queen in Bluffton, SC has only 1 flavor…vanilla.  I’ve been told, since April, that they are working on only one machine and the other one is broken.  Just how long does it take to repair a machine was my first thought, then just this past month I thought I’d give it a try and see if they got it fixed.  Well surprise surprise, there is now two working machines and STILL NO CHOCOLATE!!!!  In speaking with an employee, he claims one of the machines is still broken ??  But I could clearly see that they are both in working order and the other employees were pulling ice cream from both machines.  Me thinks they need a new excuse!  The last two times I stopped by, I left without making a purchase, I now refuse to settle for something I don’t want because of the store’s errors.

To top that off, 7 out of 10 times that I have visited the store, the a/c was broken and it was just as hot inside as out.  I’m starting to wonder how they even stay in business.

Rating: 1 Star

 

 

Comment

